SOCIAL PARTY DANCES DIARY FOR 2024

  • Sunday 28th January 3-5pm bring and share tea dance

  • Saturday 24th February 7.30-10pm Social Party Dance

  • Saturday 30th March 7.30-10pm Social Party Dance

  • Saturday 27th April 7.30-10pm Social Party Dance

  • Sunday 26th May 3-5pm bring and share tea dance

  • Saturday 20th July 7.30-10pm Social Party Dance

SATURDAY 29th JUNE

SUMMER BALL

ROSS MITCHELL

his band and singers

THE CHARMANDEAN FOREST ROAD WORTHING
8-11pm TICKETS £32 in advance only
BLACK TIE/ evening or cocktail dress

Add Your Heading Text Here

  • No dance in August

  • Saturday 28th September 7.30-10pm social party dance

  • Saturday 26th October 7.30-10pm Social Party Dance

  • Sunday 24th November 3-5pm bring and share tea dance

  • Saturday 14th December Christmas Party dance. 7.30-10.30pm

All dances held at Davison High school unless otherwise stated.
Selborne Road, Worthing BN11 2JX